ARNO graduated from the Circus- and Theatre-School CAU in Granada. His specialty is solo- and duo acrobatics, physical theatre and object manipulation with staffs.

 

Since 2005 Arno has been touring with a wide range of fire show companies throughout South- and Eastern Europe. He is cofounder and performer at the circus theatre companies Curious Circus Collective, Dada Zirkus, and Artist Street. He also works at Cia Tetate. Additionally, he is teaching acrobatics, physical theatre and political performance art in Vienna.



KATA started as a Fire and Circus Performer in 2012. Her specialties on stage are Hula Hoop, Dragon Staff, Object Manipulation and Contemporary Dance.

 

She is a solo fire performer and collaborates with many fire companies, like Infire, Cosmic Circles and Collectif Clapotec. She was also part of the circus play “Identity Taken” of the company Akrosphäre. With her solo project  Hoop R-Evolution she regularly performs black­light and dance shows. She also works as a certified Hoop Instructor.



VROVRO also known as Lavanda Kawumm is a Clown and singer/songwriter. As a fire artist Vrovro impresses the audience with double staff, clubs and special effects. In Flame Rain Theatre, she is the head of music production.

 

Vrovro studied at the Academy of Fine Arts in Vienna. She is cofounder and performer at the Curious Circus Collective and the performance-duo  Space Girrrls. She also works as at teacher for clown and improvisation theatre.


Booking

contact@flame-rain.at
0043 (0) 660 / 8218211
(Arno Uhl)

0043 (0) 650 / 6363872 (Katharina Nelböck-Hochstetter)

Nächste Auftritte

30.6 2018   Freihausviertel Fest (Schleifmühlg., Wien)

13.-15.7 2018    Bamberg zaubert

19. & 20.7 2018   Hutzi Variete (Viktor-Franz-Str. 9, Graz)11.8 2018   Stanzer Jongliertage (Stanz)

15.9. 2018   Streetlife Festival (Bambenbergerstr., Wien)

ARNO schloss sein Studium an der Zirkus- und Theaterschule CAU in Granada ab. Seine Spezialgebiete sind Solo- und Duoakrobatik, Körpertheater und Objektmanipulation mit Stöcken.

 

Seit 2005 tourt Arno mit unterschiedlichsten Feuergruppen durch ganz Süd- und Osteuropa. Er ist Mitbegründer und Darsteller der Zirkustheaterkompanien  Curious Circus Collective, Dada Zirkus und Artist Street. Darüber hinaus arbeitet er bei Cia Tetate, Theater Ansicht und TANZ*HOTEL.  Zusätzlich arbeiter er als Lehrer für Akrobatik, Körpertheater und politische Performancekunst in Wien



KATA startete 2012 als Feuer- und Zirkusartistin. Ihre Spezialgebiete auf der Bühne sind Hula-Hoop, Dragon Staff und zeitgenössischer Tanz.

 

Sie ist Solo-Feuerkünstlerin, arbeitet aber auch mit vielen Feuergruppen zusammen, wie Infire, Cosmic Circles and Collectif Clapotec. Kata wirkte in der Zirkusproduktion  “Identity Taken” der Akrosphäre mit. mit dem Solo-Projekt Hoop R-Evolution performt sie regelmäßig Schwarzlicht- und Tanzshows Außerdem arbeitet sie als zertifizierte Hoop Instruktiorin.



VROVRO auch als Lavanda Kawumm bekannt, ist Clownin und Singer/Songwriterin. Als Feuerartistin beeindruckt Vrovro neben ihrem schauspielerischen Können mit Doppelstäben, Keulen und Spezialeffekten. Im Flame Rain Theatre fungiert sie auch als musikalische Leiterin.

 

Vrovro studierte an der Akademie der bildenden Künste in Wien. Sie ist Mitbegründerin und Performerin im Curious Circus Collective und dem Performance-Duo  Space Girrrls. Außerdem arbeitet sie als Clownin und Improvisationstheatertrainerin.


Booking

contact@flame-rain.at
0043 (0) 660 / 8218211
(Arno Uhl)

0043 (0) 650 / 6363872 (Katharina Nelböck-Hochstetter)

Nächste Auftritte

30.6 2018   Freihausviertel Fest (Schleifmühlg., Wien)

13.-15.7 2018    Bamberg zaubert

19. & 20.7 2018   Hutzi Variete (Viktor-Franz-Str. 9, Graz)11.8 2018   Stanzer Jongliertage (Stanz)

15.9. 2018   Streetlife Festival (Bambenbergerstr., Wien)